Background
Okta groups are often set up to grant access to multiple apps at once. This article explains what Lumos removes when someone rejects a group or an account that gets access through a group in an Access Review.The scenarios
You reject the group- If you reject the group, then the account is removed from that group entirely.
- If you reject the account and the access is granted by a group, then Lumos makes sure the account doesn’t lose access to other apps granted by the same group.