| Atlassian | Suspend Account | This will prevent a user from logging in to Atlassian products. The user will be listed as disabled in Atlassian and their license will be reclaimed. Note that this feature only works for users created directly in Atlassian at the moment. Users imported from another directory (e.g. Okta or Google Workspace) cannot be suspended through Lumos. |
| Box | Transfer Data, then Deprovision Account See Box Capabilities | Transfer Data In Box transfers the user’s Box content to the Box user you specify in Lumos. The Deprovision Account deletes the Box user. This action will fail if the user’s account still has content associated with it. You would need to transfer data to another user in Box if you’re carrying out this action in Lumos. |
| Dropbox | Transfer Data, Release Resources, then Deprovision Account See Dropbox Capabilities | Transfer Data in Dropbox assigns a default person to whom data (files, calendars and groups) should be transferred. This will delete a user’s Dropbox account. The account will be recoverable for 7 days, after which it will be permanently deleted. Any files associated with the user’s account will be recoverable until the end of your version history period (usually 180 days). This action will reclaim the user’s license. |
| Egnyte | Suspend Account | |
| Google Workspace | Transfer Data, Reroute Email, then Archive User See Google Workspace Capabilities | This will sign the user out of all their active GSuite sessions and mark the user as archived. The archived user’s files will remain intact in Google Vault, but new emails and calendar invites will be blocked. Archived users will take up an Archive User (AU) license and free up a Google Workspace (full) license. Archived accounts can be restored at any time. After you unarchive a user, you need to manually assign them a license for Google Workspace. |
| Looker | Suspend Account See Looker Capabilities | In Looker, this action disables the user. This prevents them from logging in, but the user’s usage history and personal content is retained. |
| Lucidchart | Transfer Data, then Downgrade License See Lucid Capabilities | The actions that Transfer Data takes and Downgrade License are explained here: Lucid Capabilities |
| Miro | Deprovision Account See Miro Capabilities | This will completely delete the user from the app. |
| Office365 | Remove License | For more information on how Lumos pulls in Office365 usage data, read this article: Interpreting Office365 Last Activity This removes the following licenses from the user’s Microsoft profile. - Office365 Business Standard - Office365 Apps for Business - Office365 Apps for Enterprise |
| Outreach | Suspend Account See Outreach Capabilities | The user will lose access, but their data and files will not be deleted. |
| Salesforce | Transfer Data, Release Resources, then Suspend Account See Salesforce Capabilities | This will deactivate a user’s Salesforce account. The user will not be able to log in and they will lose access to any records manually shared with them or their team. You cannot deactivate a Salesforce user who is selected in a custom hierarchy field, who is the sole recipient of a workflow email alert, or who is selected as a Customer Portal Administrator. Lumos transfers Accounts, Opportunities, and Tasks during the “Transfer Data” step. “Release Resources” deletes any permissions that this user has. |
| Smartsheet | Transfer Data, then Downgrade License | This will downgrade a Smartsheet user to the Free plan and reclaim their license. A user’s folders and sheets cannot be transferred programmatically and must be done manually at https://app.smartsheet.com/workspaces. |
| Zendesk | Transfer Data, then Downgrade License See Zendesk Capabilities | This will downgrade a Zendesk user to an End User and reclaim their license. It’s recommended to transfer data to prevent any issues in downgrading accounts. |
| Zoom | Transfer Data, then Downgrade License See Zoom Capabilities | This will downgrade a Zoom user to the Basic plan and reclaim their license. |