Skip to main content
When you remove an account from an application as part of an offboarding, you may want to configure an ordered set of steps, which may be automated as part of the direct integration you connected, or manual, routing a task to the app admin via the task center to conduct the removal manually.

Instructions

1. Go to the Apps table and click into an app.

image.png

2. Go to the Integrations tab for the app.

image.png

3. Configure your removal

Clicking ‘Add Step’ will populate with all of the possible steps to configure. Please note that you can:
  • re-order steps by dragging and dropping
  • remove steps by clicking the trash can on the right
  • add a manual removal task by clicking “Manual Removal” and optionally include instructions for the task to the app admin
  • remove all steps by clicking the x in the top right, which will automatically exclude the app from offboardings.
image.png

4. Click Save

5. Setup complete

All future offboardings use this workflow.