| Atlassian | Suspend Account | This prevents a user from logging in to Atlassian products. Atlassian lists the user as disabled, and Lumos reclaims their license. This feature currently works only for users created directly in Atlassian. Lumos cannot suspend users imported from another directory (e.g. Okta or Google Workspace). |
| Box | Transfer Data, then Deprovision Account See Box Capabilities | Transfer Data in Box transfers the user’s Box content to the Box user you specify in Lumos. The Deprovision Account deletes the Box user. This action fails if the user’s account still has content associated with it. If you run this action in Lumos, transfer the data to another user in Box first. |
| Dropbox | Transfer Data, Release Resources, then Deprovision Account See Dropbox Capabilities | Transfer Data in Dropbox assigns a default person to whom data (files, calendars and groups) should be transferred. Deprovision Account deletes the user’s Dropbox account. The account is recoverable for 7 days and is then permanently deleted. Any files associated with the user’s account are recoverable until the end of your version history period (usually 180 days). This action reclaims the user’s license. |
| Egnyte | Suspend Account | |
| Google Workspace | Transfer Data, Reroute Email, then Archive User See Google Workspace Capabilities | This logs the user out of all their active GSuite sessions and marks the user as archived. The archived user’s files remain intact in Google Vault, but new emails and calendar invites are blocked. Archived users take up an Archive User (AU) license and free up a Google Workspace (full) license. Archived accounts can be restored at any time. After you unarchive a user, you need to manually assign them a license for Google Workspace. |
| Looker | Suspend Account See Looker Capabilities | In Looker, this action disables the user. This prevents them from logging in, but the user’s usage history and personal content is retained. |
| Lucidchart | Transfer Data, then Downgrade License See Lucid Capabilities | The actions that Transfer Data and Downgrade License take are explained in Lucid Capabilities |
| Miro | Deprovision Account See Miro Capabilities | This action completely deletes the user from the app. |
| Office365 | Remove License | For more information on how Lumos pulls in Office365 usage data, see Interpreting Office365 Last Activity This removes the following licenses from the user’s Microsoft profile. - Office365 Business Standard - Office365 Apps for Business - Office365 Apps for Enterprise |
| Outreach | Suspend Account See Outreach Capabilities | The user loses access, but their data and files are not deleted. |
| Salesforce | Transfer Data, Release Resources, then Suspend Account See Salesforce Capabilities | This deactivates the user’s Salesforce account. The user cannot log in and loses access to any records manually shared with them or their team. You cannot deactivate a Salesforce user who is selected in a custom hierarchy field, who is the sole recipient of a workflow email alert, or who is selected as a Customer Portal Administrator. Lumos transfers Accounts, Opportunities, and Tasks during the “Transfer Data” step. “Release Resources” deletes any permissions that this user has. |
| Smartsheet | Transfer Data, then Downgrade License | This downgrades a Smartsheet user to the Free plan and reclaims their license. Lumos cannot transfer a user’s folders and sheets programmatically. Transfer them manually at https://app.smartsheet.com/workspaces. |
| Zendesk | Transfer Data, then Downgrade License See Zendesk Capabilities | This downgrades a Zendesk user to an End User and reclaims their license. Lumos recommends transferring data first to prevent issues when downgrading accounts. |
| Zoom | Transfer Data, then Downgrade License See Zoom Capabilities | This downgrades a Zoom user to the Basic plan and reclaims their license. |